Goals for the Next 30 Days on 3Speak, Steem

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I'm encouraged to begin another 30-day journey on https://3speak.online after a successful First 30 days which was full of learning, earnings and fun.

In this video, I am enlisting how my engagement on and for @Threespeak will look like.

Feel free to share your own goals about your activities on 3speak and Steem.

Expect the first contest I will be hosting on 3speak soonest.

Please subscribe to my 3speak channel for more inspiring Videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yes,i am now 25 day's in this platform. My oath that i am always connected with this platform. Not leaving that cause i am so appreciated in this place..hope we are working together..

Posted using Partiko Android

@uyobong, Great to know about your Journey till now. It's always important to measure our journey because it takes a lot when we travel a journey. Good wishes from my side and hope that your bricks of efforts will going to build solid foundation for you. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50