PEACE: An Essential Commodity worth Having

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video, i shared my values on peace and how we can obtain it.

We also have to note that peace is not the absence of war.

For me, peace is a great need and I draw it from fixing my attention on God.

Isaiah 26: 3 contains this message.

God bless you as you reach out for peace this week.

Please subscribe to my 3speak channel


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for those words, they truly carries peace, I watched and I’m blessed. More peace to our world.

Thanks brother Max for those encouraging words. Anyone who is fighting for family, freedom and love is a man of peace. We wish our society will be peaceful and then will true development come. Thank you for supporting rhe peace movement in Steemchurch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45