You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many Arrests in State Run Child Abuse Ring: Mind Controlling Children To Have Them Removed From Real Parents? The Only Answer Is Self Empowerment & Rejection of Hierarchy.

in #threespeak5 years ago

I am aware of his testimony, yes. I remain open but do not consider that he has provided enough evidence that I will say I know what he is saying is accurate.

Sort:  

Well... aha.. A movie references him now.. was kinda a big thing. but they twisted it and made him evil, as they tend to do with anything good. Ive been making a video series on this on my wall if anyone wants to look.

Movie was called Under The Silver Lake. This scene could only have been influenced by Don, hes the only one who ever made these claims.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31