You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFO's Are Real

in #threespeak5 years ago

I have had close encounters, yes - I have studied this topic for 15 years. The extent of the coverup is huge. I suggest reading 'the day after roswell' by colonel Philip J Corso.

Sort:  

Wow. You know the senator that was interviewed sounded a little frustrated with the whole thing. He said something like “it’s time for the government to lay their cards on the table and tell us what they know” 😂😂. I was like yeah, fat chance.

There have been numerous whistleblowers over the last 30 years or so - many with top level clearance. It would take days to go through all the examples, but I suggest watching the Sirius disclosure project videos on Youtube to catch up with what the mainstream deletes 100% of the time.
I have a series on ET/UFO things on Steem, I think this was the last one.. Post 6 has some details from my own experiences, but to go into full detail requires a book!

https://steemit.com/news/@ura-soul/et-ufo-disclosure-series-14-us-pentagon-agent-finally-admits-live-on-cnn-that-they-hunt-ufos-and-also-find-them

I'd buy your book @ura-soul

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks - my first book is probably going to be about language and evolution - so that I build a profile without being filed away as 'trouble' or 'crazy'.
I'm pretty clear that there is a big connection between music and ET visitors - since they understand we are vibrational beings and music is vibration. Combining a focus and awareness of these aspects of life with strong intentions to connect psychicly with the rest of the cosmos is a good start to having more experiences!

so that I build a profile without being filed away as 'trouble' or 'crazy'.

Lol 😂 too late bro

Oh I forgot to mention, I am going to wear a wig and possibly a beret, to disguise myself too.. That ought to do it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54