You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai Milk Tea Timelapse

in #threespeak5 years ago

@hiddenblade came over with flowers, Thai milk tea 🤤 and @threespeak vlog infotainment to make me feel better 😊
I don’t deserve such valuable edutainment from such a pragmatic Steemit blockchain author. 😩

Drinking thai milk tea while curating my tomorrow's blog post on partiko is such a mood 🤩

First time to try Thai Milk Tea.
Not bad 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

haha aawww I'm so glad I'm making someone feel better with just a time-lapse of a milk tea lol. Yeah drinking the actual milk tea is waaaay better :D

Keep up with the good work...
Steem to the 🚀🌑

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61