You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 416: Meeting the 3speak team in Amsterdam!

in #threespeak5 years ago

And when I meet Steemians that are as enthusiastic about Steem as myself it's so cool. It's possible to talk for hours.

Hey @exyle I am very delighted to know that we are sharing some common tidbit,

cause when I see a steemian, I look at their content and steem power

reason being

Steempower ownership is more than just owning a piece of digital-asset,
psychologically it can change the way people value themselves and their community.

It's evident from the steemit article I curated earlier on today:

https://steemit.com/delegate-steempower/@tonytrillions/delegating-steempower-is-the-money-maker

Keep Powering up y'all

Mr. Power Up ⚡⚡⚡

power up.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45