You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't be in the top everywhere !

in #threespeak5 years ago

Thanks for a great video @clixmoney, and that was really very great advice, we only have our own limited time, and if we try to be everywhere we will not be very good in any of them, plus focusing on one or a few things also has the benefit that we can chose what we are best at and what we are most passionate about, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and resteemed by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Sundays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Sort:  

Yeah, that's why I do my best to focus only on video creation. I feel that's mine and I don't want to waste time in something that's not mine. I'm creating videos for years already and I have to do my best to improve in this field. ☺

Thanks @clixmoney, and you are doing awesome videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69