1%'er To The 99%

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My first video on 3Speak!
This video is about how Steem is perceived as a 1% chance of success to 99% of people and what implications this has for investors.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Always motivating man! So many stepped on Steem in the past, it's still here and stronger than ever.

Video plays perfectly. One thing I would like to see on 3speak is being able to speed up the video.

Hello @exyle,

thank you for this suggestion. You can now speed up (or slow down) the video playback:
image.png

wow, that was fast!

Is it too much to ask for 1.25? 1.50 is too fast...

Should be added by tomorrow. Cheers!

How about approval of people who wants to be 3speak content creators?

But I've submitted my request over 2 weeks now @threespeak

That's all I personally would like to see. Let content creators of all sorts including those who have been banned, demoneytised, etc else where join and create content in 3speak.

Wow finally I click on a video link and it actually played for me! Sweet! Nice. And yeah clarifies alot and loved the growing analogy.

Gotten stepped on alot and keep growing!

Hell I'll go back to being HODL.. Stack my investment and play!

Keep it growing...

Posted using Partiko Android

Is 3speak a video or livestreem app? (Or both)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Both

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow!

High quality, no buffering, very smooth..
I'm deeply surprised, keep on your professional work, congrats!
Have a great weekend
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

The first video I watched.
high quality

😂 Your tree analogy at the end was cracking me up!
Good points here I thought all of this before EOS even launched.. But no worries IMO I believe STEEM will have it's day!!

Nice! Even Ivan can get it wrong sometimes. He had this with a few topics in the past.

Good going on the video about the things going on with the platform. 👍

Need to be more perfect then ever to be a good ahead. Good one.

Good to see you back! 3Speak runs smooth man!

I was also on the Ivan on tech video talking about EOS and Steem. From a guy with that much influence not really "knowing" much about projects is just really irresponsible. Can't believe Ivan said Steem failed so easily smh smh. You know what that means... Steem is cheap! :)

Works just fine for me. I have been missing these inspiring videos man, I love their energy and positive feel. And don´t worry, there are a lot of people (including me) who will be watering the Steem seed as long as needed to get a nice, vital flower ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51