12 THINGS WE CAN DO WITH AN EGG-MY FIRST VIDEO ON 3 SPEAK

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is My first video on 3 speak I will share more video related to food .

If you are an egg lover then this Video is for you :) See this video and make these dishes at home and enjoy the taste of it.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome aboard.. Great video and something different apart from crypto.. Eggs are a great source of protein and providing information on how to have Eggs in different
forms makes it more easy for a person to have Eggs, if he or she is bored from having omlets and bolied eggs. Cheers

Thanks a lot for your appreciation.

Cool video. Is that you creating such videos ? Do you have a youtube channel as well ?

Thanks for appreciating me.Yes I have my you tube channel which I left 4 months ago .The last video I posted on you tube was 4 months back.I don't find it profitable for me.Now I hoping I will grow here and earn good.My you tube channel name is" Food, People, Places "

Cool. I've found the channel. I think it will be good to create videos there about steem and show that to the community here and you will be rewarded for that. Even if that's not profitable in term of money, it could be profitable for traffic. Or if you don't need the channel, just give it to me and I will create there about steem. lol You can as well sell the channel, there are services to do so.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42