You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorado Mountain Tour. **Vail,Leadville,Minturn,Ski Slopes & More**

in #threespeak5 years ago

What a great way to see the countryside. I may have to get me a drone. Just wondering, has anyone ever complained about you flying your drone from their establishment? I have never been Vail, I don't ski, but there looks like there are so many other things to do, like just sitting around and enjoying some of the most magnificent scenery here in the states.

Good luck to your beloved Broncos in their game with the Colts today.

Sort:  

Nobody has complained but most people have no id a where the pilot is standing. There is not much they can do really, the FAA owns the airspace and what I am dong is 100% legal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55