You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 440: Steem is changing fast + Splinterlands all-time high amounts of players! + Payouts + HF22 + Communities.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Steemmonsters is definitly going to be huge, the userbase is growing day by day and we it's still being developed with more features and cool stuff! I haven't leased out my deck because of low summoner levels, I'm trying to lvl them up a bit more so I can do the same thing you did, lease them out and split the DEC 50/50, or 60/40, still not sure.

STEEM is definitly not dead, I keep up with a lot of projects since STEEM isn't my only ivnestment, a lot of them are dead, really dead , from what I can see STEEM is def not a dead project, there are new users, new content creators, a lot of development, witnesses know a lot about blockchain, and this is obvious since they were able to push out 2 HF in a row, which is something that most blockchains can't do. Hopefully with the flag system we will get a better reward system very close to being perfect and we can focus on dapps, games, use-cases, cashflow and tribes.

About the new 50/50 reward system, just like you I'm starting to feel less pressure about posting and more pressure to curate, this is a good thing, it means that whenever I do post I can focus on quality over quantity, increasing the quality of content on STEEM will surely bring in more viewers and users to the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90