You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem price is good for steem !

in #threespeak5 years ago

There is no point in continuing if someone is not making any money out of it. Steemains are dedicating very good amount of time to these curated contents and if there are no rewards or we have to wait for someone's mercy so that we get few dollars or steem, then its worthless. I believe, efforts should get rewarded and these steem prices are not as I was expecting them to be. The Steem price in January 2018 was $7.5 per Steem, compared to those prices, this is like alms given to us all.

Sort:  

You didn't watch the video for sure. I'm telling you, I'm making more than I was making when the price was higher. A lot are making more money now because curators are active. Watch the video if you want to get inspired. Or try to find out what's happening now in #newsteem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32