You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex on Steem | Thoughts...

in #threespeak5 years ago

SEX the topic itself is very interesting and personal interest area (lol hehehehe). Anyways, I think you should not get into such debate with anyone, it is bold video, I must admire your openness towards it on Steem. Getting paid for posting nude photo, video, chatting or even selling self for any gain is called prostitution and Prostitution is wrong (may be in some other part of the it is acceptable). I am being raised to believe it was taboo and this I will go ahead with my believes. May it get changed by travelling more. What you have to about it ???

Sort:  

Personal interest area..

Hehehhehe

Prostitution has been a way of means for so many generations though. I recommend you watch this TV series I am currently watching which revolves around it, it's called Harlots , I think you'll enjoy it as much as I am ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76