You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your VALUE ? How much do you WORTH ? What's The PRICE of YourSELF ?

in #threespeak5 years ago

Now that is very complicated question, it all depends on what intoxication I ride. Now seriously thinking of this I will speak from bodily perspective, because Philosophically, it would be never ending answer. Taking into account all body parts and the Gray matter I cary on my shoulders I should be world couple of Million dollars, because Liver, Kidney and other bodily transplant would cost fortune but the God Lord has give it to me all for free. Forget millions, I must say I am priceless. I am unique. I am Irish.

Sort:  

Lol..

Don't stress mate..

In spiritual terms we won't find a end to define ourselves, it has infinite definition but in financial terms we are finite. It's true we are worth many million dollars, that's what is a fascinating fact bro..

Enjoy Life and Live To your fullest. Never think too much and act in the situation the way it should be acted with :)

Love To Ireland from India :)

Cheers man !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30