You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marky On Air Episode 8 Recording

in #threespeak5 years ago

first time listening to one of these, was very informative! Thanks for providing a good bit of background listening for me :^)
[ also, I agree strongly with @whatsup in regards to the community. Tron might have hype, EOS might have money, but there's no easy way to reach out to that community with my projects, which is why I stay on Steem. I hate using Telegram, so these other blockchains are a no-go zone for me lol ]

Sort:  

You're a waste of space. You've been flagged like the trash you are.

We change it by getting @berniesanders / @#themarkymark / @iflagtrash / @abusereports to takre me out of their evil downvote bot! This is not fair he tries to take steemit away from me, so I will try to take you away from him! What else can I do, maybe if you'll complain enough he will listen! This guy is ruining steemit I am standing up for myself and the others ts guy has robbed and hurt!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43