You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A review about Steem - DC Member ''Steve Mack'' - Australia !

in #threespeak5 years ago

Yes, it was a blow, but after almost 12 months, I was again monetized. It was very unfair for us small youtubers, especially when I spend a LONG LONG time trying to create clean entertaining or educational videos to help others, but that's youtube for you! Feel free to check out my channel there :)
(& I will look at uploading some things here as well)

Sort:  

Yeah, that's good, but if you join a platform like @threespeak, you will never get demonetized there. And the earning is even better than youtube. I personally made about $1000 in less than 3 months and that's really great comparing if I was posting on youtube and getting nothing or pennies.

Yes it takes an awefully long time (unless one is a HUGE youtuber) to make any worthwhile money on youtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55