Who Are The Most REPUTED People Upon STEEM Blockchain ? | Tune In To Find OUT |

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Guys,

I'm back here with another video for you guys and this is gonna be an interesting one as I've compiled a good topic which helps give someone a rough idea regarding some user on steem !

Well it's known as REPUTATION !

In this video I've shared the top 10 accounts in order of their REPUTATION upon STEEM Blockchain.. SO Sit back and ENJOY :)

Here's The TOP 10 list tho -

#10

#9

#8

#7

#6

#5

#4

#3

#2

#1


Do drop below your thoughts about REPUTATION in the comments below :)

I'll be back with another video soon :)

@STeemer-sayu907


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

reputation is a very important part of steem and everyone wants to have a bigger number next to their account. I know a few accounts on your list. When I joined steem last year chbartist had 71 reputation and heijin has 81 now they literally top 2 in terms if highest reputed users and as you said heijin has been a part of the controversies. All these 10 names are bigger accounts in steem and an inspiration for many but I see that chbartist has been powering down for the last few months and not active. It took 1.5 year for me to reach from 25 to 69 and i know howmuch effort it take to earn this number . Thanks for the nice vlog buddy.

Yeah, reputation is really having a hefty role to play as it acts as an unspeaking element though having a lot of influence over a creators' social image.

Yeah, many people have been powering down and becoming inactive too but it displays the loyalty of theirs to the platform. It's a personal choice :)

I too agree that this number takes in a lot of effort to grow up the ranks.

Thanks for stopping by bud :)

Congratulations @steemer-sayu907! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow well this is thrilling. Acidyo might soon join the lists, Reputation is really important I won't lie but I myself I've not been able to know what it's like to be 82 or 83, thanks for compiling this together though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57