FRESH CLASHES IN BARCELONA ! | Massive Protest Over Catalonia | FULL NEWS COVERAGE |

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


HEY Guys !

I'm back here with another video for you guys and in this video I've covered a very big disruption which recently got lit up in Barcelona !

Check out the video for more details !

Do Drop Your Opinions Below :D

I'll meet you in my next video :)

@STeemer-sayu907


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Large-scale demonstrations in Barcelona began because the Spanish Supreme Court sentenced the leader of the catalonia independence. I think the Spanish government should pay more attention to the catalonia population and not discriminate against catalonia compared to other regions of Spain. As a result of this unfair treatment that causes catalonia to want independence from Spain.

Barcelona bus hardly know for violence but I'm guessing the continuous rancour with Catalonia. This is huge considering the number of people on your video . I hope this can be resolved soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23