You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 441: When you have a lot of Steempower, curating makes sense.

in #threespeak5 years ago

I'm glad your laying off the appics, I like your videos though, they always lift me up.

Sort:  

Thank man, glad to hear it!

Just wanted to let you know I'm re-following you after reading this post.

You may not know this but pre-HF there was this one random minnow once that asked you if $30 was justified for a selfie and I noticed on steemd you instantly muted him which was kind of disappointing to see. No point to hold grudges though or anything like that, better to look forward to the future of Steem as I'm sure many would have prefered to have acted differently but were pushed to do things they didn't want to cause of the broken economy. Anyway, nice to see the change in your activity as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68