You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Battle for Britain - by Paul Golding

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

OH, uh Yankee here, well a, yank that lives in Muslim majority country with no issues. I have no dog in your fight to, well I dunno, I guess you want to reclaim the whiteness of the place you happened to slide out of your mum's ass crack. I've never been to your dreary country and have no intention to visit really either but if you lose this futile battle I might be tempted to celebrate your defeat. Attempting to evoke Churchill or the ancestors in your cause is laughable. The future is brown and definitely has better teeth than you do. Your grill is proof alone that there might be a bit of inbreeding in your blood you are so proud of.

Live a little, mix it up, your progeny( God forbid you're in fact a breeder) could surely deal with some genetic diversity. The Golding genes look to have hit a wall. I get that misery loves company but break the chains you miserable tosser, have yourself a curry and look around and you'll see you have already lost.

Americans, white,black, and brown, along with the other colorful people Britain colonised and fought alongside to defeat the Reich didn't die to keep your land mass white and privileged for you. It's good that you've found a platform that's not censoring you so that I can tell you you're an idiot..

Sort:  

Why can't I edit my comments? Sigh anyway, *you're so proud

Mate, you're a star :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44