You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Steem Now, Yes I mean Now.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Buying makes sense only, if we are doing this in a bulk, there is no point in collecting bits and piece of Steem from here and there. Moreover there should be massive movement in purchase, e.g. Purchase Steem worth £5000+ or more £10,000+ and wait for a while to have the bullish marathon of Steem, trust me you will definitely thank me later.

Sort:  

This sounds and looks great for eyes, but when the time comes to touch the pocket, £5000+ is too big amount for many including me. But I got your point, looking from the investment perspective and long term thinking, this definitely makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91