You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% Holy Rune Giveaway! Last Chance to grab a free Rune!

in #threespeak5 years ago

What is your opinion about the fact that the Research Center increases the storage capacity of your resources?

  • I'm glad that this decision is made. The capacities and save resources are so important.

What's your current Research Center Skill Level?

  • 14 growing to 15 atm :)

How big is your fleet? A number is enough.

  • 460 ships and growing :)

Have you already met new Steemians, made friends or established a resource trading relationship through the game?

  • Not yet

What would you wish as an improvement for the game?

  • I think it's difficult - if not impossible - but I would like to have the layout improved on mobile phones. My phone has not a very small display (P20 Pro) but for example, if I use it vertically I have to scroll horizontally to maneuver through the pull-down menu. If I use it horizontally I can't scroll down to "log off".
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39