You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% Holy Rune Giveaway! Last Chance to grab a free Rune!

in #threespeak5 years ago
  • The Research Center now has a function. What is your opinion about the fact that the Research Center increases the storage capacity of your resources?

I like the Idea, even though there was already another option to increase your productivity percentage.

  • What's your current Research Center Skill Level?

I am currently upgrading it to level 2. Before it didn't have a use and as I am still only 2 weeks in, I would rather gather resources or improve skills that were beneficial

  • How big is your fleet? A number is enough.

0

  • Have you already met new Steemians, made friends or established a resource trading relationship through the game?

I'm not at the point of trading yet, I haven't even built an explorer yet (level 10)

  • What would you wish as an improvement for the game? Here you may express your free opinion!

I'm only new and still learning. I haven't noticed anything that needs improving yet. I'm having fun 😊

Thanks @louis88

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40