You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Speak: What a Citizen Journalist is?

in #threespeak5 years ago

I just downloaded the crypto.com app/ wallet. I see your a platinum holder, what do you think of it?
Good fees for swapping crypto to crypto?

Sort:  

Cool! I am not "platinum" holder it is just referral link they use ;) I do use Wirex more due that I have a Visa card for it. Crypto.com I don't really use it much, mostly its about that referral bonus when you will buy 50MCO and stake it then we both get $50 worth of MCO :)

P.S.

Thanks for reminding me to add that info to description ;p

No problem bro 👍🏻😁 it is a crazy good referral bonus isn’t it. Even though it doesn’t cost them much as it’s paid in coins.

But I actually really like MCO it’s weathered really well in this market. I would hold it ☝🏼💰

Any bonus is always good ;) Especially a 2 numbers amount ;p Stake 50MCO and we both get $50 ;)

Yes that’s right! It is a 2 way bonus - funny how you see things from only yourself or that limited perspective but they do give us both quite a lot back to get us going.

Who doesn’t love free money? Yay! 👍🏻😃

Its simple. If you like to invest into MCO anyway and stake it then why not reward me for spreading you a word about it? :) we both have profit here and as a human beings we are selfish but I am not giving you some kind of SCAM to pay me to my wallet its all on Crypto.com app :)

Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57