3SPEAK-THE REAL BEATITUDES TO STEEMIT BLOCKCHAIN ! Let's Talk About It !!!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Steemians! In this video I shared my opinion the reason why I see #3Speak as the best platform that gives "BEATITUDES" as explained in the biblical message as blessings.

The wonderful initiatives and projects they are embarking on are blessings to the entire Steemit block chain. I made references to @theycallmedan post just two days ago and other projects they have mentioned to help the Steemit blockchain.

Get more from my video! Thanks very much.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@oppongk, I really moved how you've compared all these developments with the Biblical aspects. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @chireerocks and be blessed for coming round!

Welcome and thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97