To Be Determined In Steem Is To Set A Target For Yourself! Let's Talk About It!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


One should set a target for something he/she is looking for. In this case, determination comes with target, so that one can complete his goal or task. Target on what one has determined also works in steemit block chain here. Set a target for yourself of what you have determined and you would be able to win. Enjoy watching the video!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@oppongk, In my opinion Determined Intentions plays big role in achievement of something. So our intentions and our implementation efforts will decide our Growth. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Brother for your daily comment, really the surely comes when we are well determined.

Welcome and enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like what you just said.

On May when I first started out, I set a target to reach 1000SP before the end of the year and gradually I am walking towards it.

Setting of goal/target is tge key. And taking concrete action will yeald result.

Thank you for your courage and well determined heart!

Setting target is a Mark of Success. It shows how much we are aligning to the purpose of our journey.

On st m, I set targets for myself at each stage and do review how well I was able to keep with the timelines.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75