EXCHANGE YOUR TIME & CREATIVITY FOR MONEY IN STEEM.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video, I shared my opinion about how one can get much money in Steem. I based on three principles used here in Steen: "Time investment, content creation and money investment. "

I cited some of Steen achievers who have been successful through these principles, and therefore Steemians should think about it and effect Steem in their lives. Please watch the video for more !!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It depends on how much of time we invest on Steem blockchain and how we utilize that time to decorate Steem with original content. Just couple of minutes ago, I made comment on @clixmoney, video (URL

) link about how Time and Original content can pull more rewards. I request you to please read through my comment and share your views. Please find the link to my comment mentioned here, https://steemit.com/threespeak/@aceeca/k0v1lb0r

Thank you comrade, you are absolutely right there! Great content with utilization of time is very paramount. I am following the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81