You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More of my followers are joing 3speak - Welcome @belemo

in #threespeak5 years ago

I just curious WHY do you not put your camera on tripod, or smth else ? Why you make the picture shaky all the time? Just curious...

Sort:  

When I use selfi-stick it's shaky. I have tripod and I use it sometimes when the baby is sleeping or not home. I have a little 2 years old baby and sometimes I record in hurry to not let him cry or scream.

But, thanks for your feedback. That proves that ypu watch videos unlike some of those who comment only the title or what's written in the post.

I will do my best in the future to use the tripod even outside. Really a great idea to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61