You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% Holy Rune Giveaway! Last Chance to grab a free Rune!

in #threespeak5 years ago

What is your opinion about the fact that the Research Center increases the storage capacity of your resources?

Don´t like it that much. I hope the research center is going to do more interesting stuff in the future. The description of the research center is about exploring space and your planet.

Whats your current Research Center Skill Level?

13

How big is your fleet? A number is enough.

536

Have you already met new Steemians, made friends or established a resource trading relationship through the game?

No. However I only joined the discord like two days ago. So I guess I will have more contact to other players in the future.

What would you wish as an improvement for the game? Here you may express your free opinion!

More comfortable UI. Having to switch menues so often is rather annoying. for example I want to attack somebody, but I forgot to switch to the desired planet. Now in the attack menu I have to go completely back and redo the entire process. It is not a big deal, but it adds up.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56