You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sentiment On The Future Of Steem

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

I remember well how I first came across @dhenz account almost a year ago now

I was upvoting Roger Ver's post on Steemit and I saw you upvoted it too

Focused on $7.77 STEEM and Not going to check the scoreboard until the year end

I'm extremely bullish on STEEM like all the BUIDLers on STEEM like yourself Dan

Sort:  

Feels good reading this...
Reminds me the days I first saw @dhenz :)

Thank you

I always tell people to invest in people not in projects/DApps

Binance was $0.10 2 years ago and one guy made 400 X to his investors

We just need couple of more people like Dan to take our STEEM to Moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97