You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Speak: The Internet Free Speech!

in #threespeak5 years ago

good informative video.If there is any thing that we should not post please let me know.That will help the community what not to do?

Sort:  

You should receive a popup window when you login to your 3Speak account with the newest rules.

Posted using Partiko iOS

"Violence" seems to be the main thing that is prohibited on 3Speak. I'm not sure exactly how they define that, and how strict they plan to be about the prohibition. For example, hunting/fishing videos? What about an undercover video exposing the cruelty in a slaughterhouse? Those are on FB and YT, but would they be allowed on 3Speak? What about a video of a drunken street fight outside a bar? Is that violence? How about a cannabis protest where the police forcefully arrest activists... including shooting them in the eyes with pepper spray? Is that violence, or am I allowed to post that? (I ask, because I have videos like that, which I want to upload, but I can't until I know what they mean by no violence.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71