You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NextColony Animation & Rune Giveaway: Win One Of The Three Planet Boosters

in #threespeak5 years ago
Greetings colonists. The alliance to which it belongs is the DELTA-CLAN. To contact you must contact any of the directors, with whom I had the first contact to enter was with my good friend @ unique.sprit. In this clan I have achieved everything you could wish for a brotherhood: they have taught me many things about the game, they treat me with a lot of appreciation (I ask a lot and sometimes I annoy others) ha, ha, ha, truthfully you feel an atmosphere of real brotherhood, where they help me in everything they can.

For the game I would like to see a market or reward system that makes things flow in the game, that gives it an incentive beyond the fun that some of us have in managing resources. Another thing I would like is to implement a system where you can send multiple missions at once, that one selects from once up to 5 or more missions, and that a little more speed to send missions. I thought to put that in help, but I have already bothered a lot with the list of planets and well, thank you have updated that and I can go through my list from the first to the last in a very easy way, I think that's a good improvement and I hope that as well as that, go by adapting every detail to make the game much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42