You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - Road to Champion #015 Gold here we come!

Are you shooting the entire video in one go via OBS? I have to try that with my animated puppets. Would save me so much time. You are making a really good job with the videos but they could probably be shorter (or much longer if you have the content for it). Either way, I enjoy watching them.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the nice words :)! I record them in one go via Camtasia 9 (which I do not recommend, but it's okay for browser based games I guess) and later cut out some parts sometimes. I try to keep them relatively short, but I don't force it (if I want to say something about a topic I do it).

Gotta check your videos out

Edit: Are you flauwy lol?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94