You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Speak: DAO Business Model

in #threespeak5 years ago

Arghhhh! The sound!!! But awesome initiative and, of course, explained by @starkerz in a way that everyone understands. The future is bright!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

I have tried to do the best with sound in all 3Speak videos. Unfortunately extra microphones which I used wasnt compatible with my iPhone and havent work properly :/

Well, it worked either way. Just in the beginning, it was a bit squeaky to my ears. You always make good videos so it's not an issue :)

Thank you 😎🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

no issues with the sound :) what you said is right and meaningful. ...

That wasn't me it was @starkerz ;) I am just a guy who hold camera and edit this time 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76