You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Content on Steem - Let's Talk About It

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

Have a safe trip man and make sure you have also fun, not just business. I've read pennsif's post the other day where you volunteered to travel all over US and talk about Steem and I think it is awesome.

I wish you could come to Greece-Athens, where a massive event starts today and talk... "DECENTRALIZED 2019"

I hope I can make it and be there tomorrow since the price for all 3 days was kinda spicy...something like 450 Euro.

Anyway, some day maybe :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I would love to visit Athens! Combine it with a big crypto event and I’m there

Damn...I should have let you know about this event earlier...I'll do some digging :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62