Sort:  

Why 15 cents? May I ask what's your reasoning behind it? I'm curious.

First assumption is that the bull market has not started (may be wrong). But I assume that BTC is going back between 4k and 2k.

Alts however, will suffer a deeper correction than the previous bottom, because BTC dominance goes up at the end of the bear market.

Since STEEM reached 20 cents when BTC was at 3k, a lower price would mean somewhere around 15 cents.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That said, I believe that starting to buy now is the right move. I am not because I don’t have enough money on the side. As I have smaller amounts, I try to aim for the absolute bottom to get more STEEM.

I know it’s risky...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will love if we go to 15 cents. That would give many an opportunity to stack up on STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74