Katy Groves Top5 Search Term für 3Speak.online!

in #threespeak4 years ago

katy groves thumbnail.JPG

Auch wenn es bisher nicht viele Aufrufe gibt, freut es doch, dass durch den Fall Katy Groves einige auf @threespeak aufmerksam werden. Whistleblower wie sie, brauchen freie Rede.

alexa katy groves search term.JPG

per 13.02.2020

Katy publiziert derzeit unter dem Namen Dylan Groves auf Youtube:


Katy/ Dylan Groves about herself:

We are a 23 year old queer, autistic survivor of Monarch/Mk Ultra, CIA child trafficking and Satanic ritual abuse. After 3.5 years of deep deprogramming and integration from polyfragmentation, we created this channel to help empower the survivor who is still struggling.

All of my videos are labeled TW to indicate that what I say may be triggering for survivors of trauma. Detailed warnings can be found in most of the descriptions.

I also label every video like that because in March of 2018, I discovered that someone had implanted subliminal images in the beginning of two of my videos.

You can learn more about that here, but please be careful as this was one of the videos in which a subliminal image was found

Because I have not been able to properly analyze any of them to see if there are more hidden images, I recommend exercising extreme caution in watching my videos. You may be subjected to subliminal triggering in which I myself did not have a part.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45