Foray in the Forest: Exposition on the Evolution of EOSIO – Episode № 1 – with Lovejoy

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I went for a walk the other day near the Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden, my friend and ally @kommienezuspad on camera with his spiffy new iPhone 11. The working theory here is to post some vlog content periodically to get some things out there that I might never otherwise commit to writing. So, expect some amusing musings and some fun locations and we continue to test the limits of my ability to remain coherent and on topic with no script in a variety of locations.

I'll try to keep you amused and edified as this journey continues. I hope you enjoy my somewhat optimistic musings on the evolution of EOSIO!

All the best,
@lovejoy


▶️ 3Speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04