🧠 Crypto Livestream - October 2019 Edition

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here's my October crypto livestream. Enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Coming though loud and clear, cheers mike

I caught this on youtube! You need to do more of these live ones, there awesome! 😎

Aw thank you Charles, appreciate it! 😄

I really miss the old btc bullrun

@louisthomas, In my opinion it's really difficult to Predict the future position of Bitcoin Prices for sure, at the same time everyone looks for the Price Prediction. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @louisthomas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Good video, Louis. I think you are very good at predicting the price of bitcoin. Bitcoin will remain the favorite crypto coin for many people. Have a nice day .

Well I don't know if you're a maximalists or minimalist but I sure know you're huge into Bitcoin investing, well everybody is analysing and anticipating and sometimes it gives us the chill. You be once spoke of the halving let's see how it goes with your predictions

I hope it should be.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64