🧠 LET'S ARGUE: Bitcoin Will Never Reach $20,000 Again?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this experimental new format on the channel, I'll be addressing your hot takes and unpopular opinions relating to cryptocurrencies.

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

No. Fully hopeful bitcoin will reach at $ 20000

Still worried about steem.... 🤔

Let see. Hope.... not out.

I hav no experience in crypto. But waiting for the time when btc goes on $20,000

We're still in 2016 in terms of the boom bust cycle that bitcoin has repeatedly had since the beginning. The latter half of 2020 will be like the latter half of 2017, except that it will be at least an order of magnitude more elevated in price. I've made the prediction that the next peak will likely be in late January 2021 or early February 2021.

Your like a one legged man in a buttkickin contest arguing that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't think so, at least 15.000$-18.000$. Recent increase will show that.

Posted using Partiko Android

We should hope for good. We are still in bullish market.

I'm a firm believer that it will meet and surpass that $20k height. Its slowly regaining its momentum to reach new heights. This is a game of patience and strategic planning. Let's see just what the future may hold.

Let us see as time will tell but I doubt it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63