🧠 UPDATE: Crypto Investing Strategy - October 2019

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Another month, another update on my cryptocurrency investing strategy. Enjoy!

🧠 FREE CRASH COURSE - Learn to securely buy, store and sell cryptocurrencies:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I got into bitcoin at £5800 I’ve seen it go lower and I’ve seen it go higher but I’m going to hodl for the long run. Thanks mike

I keep forgetting how important it is to go over the basics such as wallets, private keys and how to trade. If we are ever to keep helping new people understand this space we must update everything as we evolve.

Nice one Louis 👍🏻💯

It is really interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

It's definitely a logical strategy, in my opinion that level of aggressive buying of 6.5k to let's say 7.5k may not be resistant for too long however I do feel people aren't really buying much at 8k either because they're too scared or they're waiting for a lower price in other to really capitalise, in other words, your decisions are sensible and logical

good post

No es asi, estas muy equivocado...

Great strategy, I hope we don't miss it again like were all waiting for Bitcoin $2500-$2800 earlier this year lol

Thank you for teaching us this kind of strategies. Good information. Keep it up

New strategies are always needed in trading bitcoin. It is natural to follow the development of bitcoin. I think that is the most appropriate step.

I agree because crypto currency is the currency of the future, and investing this early especially in bitcoin which is like gold in the information technology world is very very much logical. Yes this may be the second chance to ride along the bitcoin roller coaster ride that started in january this year. I agree that we should not missed the ride while bitcoin is declining because it's gonna go up again pretty much soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59