How Much Crypto do you Need to be Comfortable?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this clip from my most recent livestream, I address someone's question about how much crypto one would need to own to be comfortable in the future.

🧠 FREE CRASH COURSE - Learn to securely buy, store and sell cryptocurrencies:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Don't save FIAT currency. Instead, buy silver,gold and cryptos, especially Bitcoin,Ethererium and Dash. When the crash happens or the reset, owning only a small fraction of BTC will more than save you and preserve your wealth!

You got a 1.40% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @agrostis!

I agree with most of what you said, for me next year I’m going to be 50 years old and I have been buying a selection of coins I believe (hope) will do well over the next 10 years, even if all the coins don’t do well I’m pretty sure some of my more obvious ones like bitcoin and ethereum etc etc will do fingers crossed. Thanks mike

My fingers are crossed for you too Mike!

Well done!

You have sound head on you and a understanding of what is going on.

Yesterday the Federal Reverse announced Q.E. again - well they didn't call it that but it is still the same thing, propping up the market.

And many people will still fall for lies. Thanks mike

@louisthomas, In my opinion you've asked a Situational Question. If we think about this question in depth then no one will going to have a exact answer.

But in my opinion no matter what we should go for Needs and not for Wants.

At the end of the day let's hope that Cryptocurrency Space will going to empower many. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that's relatively thoughtful, having just one whole Bitcoin might not be enough by all means but when one has Two it's possible to keep one and sell Maybe half of one and well vice versa however I think it'll be really thoughtful to even have up to three be in other to be comfortable and live the good life.

Yes, the more the better ideally!

In my opinion humans have the nature that is never satisfied. If he has 1, he wants 2. If he has 2 he wants 3 and so on. As well as I. I definitely want to have as much bitcoin as I can to achieve a comfortable life.

I just can't help myself, think I have an illness.... Just earned more $steem and it's not even payday.

I need 10000 more steem power to get to the next two steemboard ranks, which will be a struggle.
Might have to start selling my body.

Been using my crypto as my full time bank account.
I put in what I can and take out when I need to use it.
Had to pull out a big chunk in July.
And managed to buy back in at a lower dollar cost average during August September and October.
One more dip would be ideal.

If you ask me, I will say I need the whole crypto in the world to be comfortable.... 😂

Frankly speaking, I think diversification is the key. I bought my first crypto (btc) in 2016 when the value was less than $600 and today I hold a number of crypto.
So, hold a number of crypto (btc and eth are must) and buy as much as you can afford

Thank you for the insights. Though, I do not need to have as much as 1 Bitcoin to be comfortable. I believe in diversification and such, hold many Crypto. I currently find a crypto home in steem and I can gather as much steem tokens as possible from the steem tribes.

Today has Bitcoin on top of the crypto market list, tomorrow maybe different.

Great analysis you made though.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm thinking if a person really wants to change their life in a few years, people will need to at least hold 10 BTC. :)

So true, that's me, right here.
I need 10 Bitcoins for my earlier retirement.

Ouch, there aren't many people out there who could afford to own that many

Depends when you bought BTC!

You got a 0.96% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @agrostis!

That's true, this is where the rich will get richer lol

Great video content. like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62