Lessons I Learned Investing in OmiseGo (OMG)

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this clip from my recent livestream, I share the lessons I learned investing in OmiseGo (OMG).

🧠 FREE CRASH COURSE - Learn to securely buy, store and sell cryptocurrencies:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Lol. I like the "Do your homework" part.

That's the main point it the video.

From my experience, anytime I find someone's positive predictions about some things. I always do my homework before going in. I've learnt the bitter way. Lost some money.

Thanks for the video on OmiseGo✌@louisthomas. Nice

Posted using Partiko Android

100%! Doing your own research is so important

Yes dear friend ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

You've definitely said it yourself, way foolish to have believability that way. you mentioned some quite reputable people in the cryptosphere and well it seemed the project OmiseGo was definitely good to go, but that's basically the reason why every buyer/investor sometimes are wary of people making decisions based on what done gurus In the cryptosphere endorse really.

Funny! I was a big supporter for OMG on the Ico in 2017! They talked a big game being bank of the unbanked... 2+ years later, ummmm hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup! No idea what they're up to these days

Wonder what they did with all the Ico money 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve never brought any OMG although I think most of us have brought the odd coin we wish we hadn’t. Thanks mike

Learning from experience is the main point of investment. Accuracy of action is the main key to success.

This series of videos describing what you learned from each investment is actually great. This gives me more patience before investing into a asset.

We all experience dumbness..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23