Announcement of the first 5 winners. + another 5 Transporter III Blueprints to win!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this Video i'm announcing the first 5 Winners of the Giveaway with the Random Picker Tool from @snackaholic SteemFortune -> https://snackaholic.github.io/steemfortune/en/

The Winners are:

@jeanpi1908
@lichtblick
@smooms
@raycoms
@ombeye

Congratulations to you 5! The Blueprints will be send shortly to you!

To keep informed for the next Giveaways check out my Blog or my 3Speak.Online Channel.

This Giveaway is sponsored by NextColony!

To Enter for the next 5 Blueprints - leave me a Comment and tell me something whats on your mind regarding @nextcolony.

Thanks and see u!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'd would like to own a blueprint for those. Research skills are getting expensive and I don't think I can go much longer without pooling resources from multiple planets. And I am very sad that will take a mission control slot away from explorations. But with the large capacities of this transporter I'd save such a huge amount of time :P

I'm spending maybe a bit to much time playing this game.

Nice giveaway. Would love to win a blue print :D

Oh.. I totally missed the first round. I'm still a little space ape in nextcolony. A bigger transporter would be very nice to move resources. Or to trade with other people. Right now I think it's a bit too "Pay to win". On the other hand I don't think there's a short-term goal you can win or lose by paying or not. Soooo.. I'm exploring further into space with my few explorers.

Cheers and good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

i hope i can hold my last day on 1. Place destroying ships on @nextcolony ! :)

Ich finde deine Aktion ziemlich cool. Leider hat mir bisher die Muße gefehlt mich in 3speak reinzudenken, bzw ich war zu faul.

Ich habe heute endlich meinen vierten Planeten bei Nextcolony gefunden und da wäre so eine Blueprint natürlich schon was tolles um mein Imperium weiter auszubauen. Schließlich habe ich es noch nicht hinbekommen meine Ressourcen so auf den Planeten zu verteilen, dass ich auch nur einen voll ausgebaut hätte. Meine Minen hängen immer noch bei Level 16-17. Aber es geht stetig vorran 😎

Danke an @oliverschmid für den Hinweis auf die Aktion.

Ich würde gern noch einen Blueprint "abstauben", um ihn dem anderen Account, mit dem ich spiele, zukommen zu lassen. Vielleicht klappt es dort ja irgendwann mit Planetenfunden; bei meinem eigenen Spiel sieht es mau aus, ich kam offenbar zu spät.
Wenigstens bin ich so kein Angriffsziel und kann weiter in meinem Tempo ausbauen.
Irgendwann Handel treiben wäre toll, mal sehen, wo es mit dem Spiel hingeht.

ich hätte gern so einen Blueprint und dabei geht mir durch den Kopf, dass ich mit einem ausreichend großen Transporter meine Rohstoffe endlich zur DACH-Colony liefern könnte um sie gegen DACH einzutauschen 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah danke ich hab es gesehen bevor du es angekündigt hast. Danke nochmals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48