You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s make it difficult for them to ignore us.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Nice idea, I´m new in Steemit and finding this is great; I´m not an atheist properly speaking, I´m Agnostic as a matter of fact, many people could think that is the same thing, but there are some differences in the two concepts; both deny the existence of God as main idea, but atheist has a strong feeling about that statement, agnostics on the other side don´t believe in God because they haven´t seen any realistic proof of it´s existence, but we aren´t closed to any idea of the God concept.
But anyway, we suffer the same attacks from the religious people, they judge you like you were comitting a crime just because we think different, it´s not fair, and prove me that the wisedom and intelligence is in our side.
I dont know if I could write here in spanish to, as a Venezuelan citicen, spanish will ease my capability to express my ideas, but I can do it enoughly well in english I think

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experiences @losulbaran 🙂✌️

Christians are persecuted way more than others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52