You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧠 Will Bitcoin Continue Rising This Quickly? - An Interesting Theory

in #threespeak5 years ago

I've always thought bitcoin to be overvalued at anything above say 1,000 USD or so. Just because it introduced the technology to the world, does not mean it's the most practical or the most secure. I'm sure many others disagree with me, but I just don't see bitcoin as being the cryptocurrency that will dominate global markets and shift the demand for currency into something manageable. Although it has it's strengths and it's drawbacks, as will any other currency, I just don't see it being a front-runner in the long-term "crypto race" that we're all taking part in. I'd give it a top 5 spot for sure though, as being the originator of any form of technology gives you some sort of brandability and long-term userbase. What do I know though? I'm just a random average joe. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89