You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeffrey Epstein Involved in Gov. Mind Control Ops? Courtney Love Connected?

in #threespeak5 years ago

I really appreciate your effort in this field. I have been doing research on the fruits of MKUltra, Operation Mockingbird, Operation Paperclip, etc. in 2019 and it is extremely disturbing and revealing. I just wrote an article about it myself.

I want to share a commission that has put together a database of MKUltra whistleblowers, survivors, and witnesses and their testimonies. It explains a lot about how the deep state has been and is recruiting people into their Satanic Pedo cults.

https://commission.itnj.org/westminster-seating-april-2018/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44