You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 441: When you have a lot of Steempower, curating makes sense.

Great summary, @exyle. I once had a conversation with @roadscape while developing a comic and I asked him “...what do you think is the purpose of all this technology?”. He said “...I think it’s meant for us to eventually use it less, and actually spend more time with each other. Real people.”, and it’s amazing that’s exactly what you were able to do over the weekend [...despite the cold sweat blogging withdrawals]. The enthusiasm is definitely back for me and although there are some big changes, I’m excited for them. I think Steemit is best served as a long form platform, probably because I’ve been here since 2016 as well, so I love seeing incentives for deeper BLOGS/VLOGS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30