You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: کا تکنیکی تجزی-ڈیش میں منافع بخش سرمایہ کاری کا وقت آگے آرہا ہے (DASH)ڈیش

in #threespeak5 years ago

yea just for your info. this language is "URDU/HINDI". Yea as 3speak is a global platform, I am trying to engage an audience from all the countries where this language is being used to bring them over to 3speak platform.

Sort:  

@jvoice I have seen people here in this community from asian countries but I am not sure If they understand this language .I hope this works out for them

yes , I'm sure it will. It may take a little while but I m hopeful.

I still make videos in URDU/HINDI despite of the fact that I don't get rewarded for those videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49