You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, I'll be Rewarding Your Good Comments with BIG Upvotes Worth $26 Courtesy of @Threespeak || Watch this Video!

in #threespeak5 years ago

Well I didn't know you've gotten to the spot of the top 30 wow! That's pretty much huge work done there by you. I guess I've been lazy and well you've managed to churn out videos and well taken time to do well for yourself, well I think I've seen some videos of @ttsptoductions really the guys are really bringing it well and you've excelled a lot in the onboarding duties by all means. Enjoy your Curation game lol you've earned it sir.

Sort:  

Thanks for those very encouraging words Jose. You keep inspiring me by your consistency and growth on this platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome really, cheers to always bringing quality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99